Journals and links all in place

Finally I have all the Wednesday Night Society’s journals all added. Some need more editing, however. Really, Mike, do you have to put an exclamation mark at the end of every single sentence?

Also I have added links to useful websites. The ones to the right are for player use, mostly. Though I would appreciate it if you players would not utilize the SRD link or the Wiki to gain knowledge that your character is not supposed to know yet. Few find it easy to “forget” what they know and keep in mind only what their character knows. So do try not to spoil it for yourselves.

And last, but not least, I have added DM only links on the bottom of the screen for fellow DMs and myself.

I hope you all find this useful. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Wednesday Night Society posts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Journals and links all in place

  1. elvinscribe says:

    OK, I am now officially a blogger. As to just what that means will have to be revealed over time.

  2. darksasha says:

    Hopefully no long soliloquies about the manufacture of cheese…
    Oh no, I just cursed it, didn’t I?

  3. elvinscribe says:

    I prepared #28 per your request, but now I have a boatload of exclamation points left over (I got a really good deal on them).

Leave a Reply

